Date ArticleType
1/5/2018 General
SPACC 2018 Board of Directors Announced

SAINT PAUL, MN, (January 5, 2018) – The Chamber announced today that Tom Whaley, Executive Vice President of the St. Paul Saints, will be 2018 Chair of the Board of Directors. In August 2002, he returned to the Saints after spending two seasons as the Director of Corporate Sales for the Tampa Bay Devil Rays before joining the Goldklang Group in 2001, assuming his current position as Executive Vice-President responsible for business development. He is a minority owner in the team. 

14 business professionals have joined the SPACC Board of Directors in 2018. Welcome to the newest Board Members!

Thomas Cook, Metropolitan State University
Duchesne Drew, Bush Foundation
Tom Freeman, Faegre Baker Daniels
Nancy Haas, Messerli & Kramer, P.A.
Mike Hauswirth, U.S. Bank
Shannon Hirstein, Roseville Visitors Association
Dennis Jolley, Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
John Kavanagh, Minnesota Public Radio
Richard Pakonen, RC Enterprises, LLC
Joe Ravens, Wells Fargo Bank
Vince Rivard, HealthPartners
Tony Sanneh, Sanneh Foundation
James Stolpestad, Exeter Group LLC
Dana Weber, Brandography

Click here to see the full Board of Directors list.